Download CD New Scottish Hymns Band – We Shall All Be Changed



01. Wake up My Soul (Psalm 103)
02. Union with Christ
03. We Shall All Be Changed
04. Faithful to Forgive
05. Through the Prophets (Christ Is Here)
06. Advent Song
07. O Saviour of Sinners
08. May the God of Peace
09. Hail to the Lord’s Anointed
10. Of the Father’s Love Begotten

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *