Donnie McClurkin - The Journey (Live)



01. That’s What I Believe (Live)
02. Speak to My Heart (Live)
03. Jesus the Mention of Your Name (Live)
04. Search Me Lord (Live)
05. Caribbean Medley (Live)
06. Great Is Your Mercy (Live)
07. Just for Me / I’ll Trust You (Medley)
08. We Fall Down (Live)
09. Stand (Live)
10. Again (Live)
11. Victory Chant (Hail Jesus) [Live]
12. My Help (Live)
13. INeed You (Live)
14. I Will Follow You (Live)