01. Lecrae (feat Hear Broken)
02. The One That Really Matters (feat Michaell W. Smith)
03. Yahweh (feat Desparation Band)
04. Yours Forever (feat Darlene Zschech)
05. Revelation Song (feat Chris Tomlin)
06. Revelation Song (feat Líderes de Louvor Internacionais)
07. On The Throne (feat Desperation Band)
08. Holy Spirit (feat Cody Carnes)
09. Surrendered (feat Chris Quilala)
10. Crown Him (feat Chris Tomlin)
11. Forever (feat Isaac Wimberley)
12. Rejoice (feat Anthony Evans)
13. You Make Me Brave (feat Bethel Music)