01. Lift Up Praises (Mighty God) (Live)
02. Jubilee (Freedom Is In This Place) (Live)
03. Miracles Happen Today (Live)
04. My God Is Mighty (Live)
05. Jesus Is The Name (Live)
06. Hunger For The Living God (Live)
07. Lord Let Your Glory Fall (Live)
08. Where I Find My Rest (Live)
09. Psalm 108 (Live)
10. Yeshua (Live)
11. Supernatural Love (Live)
12. Jesus Come (Live)