01.The Name of Our God
02. The River of the Lord
03. Wonderful Grace (feat. Anna Golden)
04. Gracefully Broken
05. Great God
06. Forever At Your Feet (feat. William Murphy)
07. You Know My Name (feat. Jimi Cravity)
08. I’m Getting Ready (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Your Spirit (feat. Kierra Sheard)
10. Dove’s Eyes
11 Here
12 One Pure And Holy Passion
13 I Will Follow
14 I Have Decided
15 Our Eyes Are On You (Reprise)
16 Alive