01. Heartbeat (feat. Becki Cox) [Live]
02. Good Things (feat. Simon Brading) [Live]
03. I Am Blessed (feat. Sam Cox) [Live]
04. You Never Change (feat. Simon Brading) [Live]
05. Come Lord Jesus (feat. Sam Cox) [Live]
06. Good Good Father (feat. Sam Cox) [Live]
07. Emmanuel (feat. Becki Cox) [Live]
08. I’ll Serve No Other God (Live)
09. Lion and the Lamb (feat. Becki Cox) [Live]
10. This I Believe (feat. Sam Cox) [Live]

Continue Lendo